2021-22   Closes 3:00 pm   Opens 8:55 am 
Autumn Term    Thurs 2 Sept 2021
 Autumn Half Term  Fri 22 October 2021 Tues 2 Nov 2021
 Christmas Holiday  Weds 22 Dec 2021 Weds 5 Jan 2022
 Spring Half Term  Fri 18 Feb 2022 Tues 1 Mar 2022
 Easter Holiday  Fri 8 April 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022
 Summer Half Term  Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022
 Summer Holiday  Fri 22 Jul 2022 TBC

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Mon 2 May 2022