Term Dates

 

 


 Term Dates 2022 – 2023

2022-23 

 Closes 3:00 pm   Opens 8:55 am 

Autumn Term 

  Mon 5 Sept 2022

 Autumn Half Term 

Fri 21 October 2022 Tues 1 Nov 2022

 Christmas Holiday 

Thurs 22 Dec 2022 Mon 9 Jan 2023

 Spring Half Term 

Fri 17 Feb 2023 Mon 27 2023

 Easter Holiday 

Fri 31 Mar 2023 Mon 17 Apr 2023

 Summer Half Term 

Fri 26th May 2023 Mon 12th Jun 2023

 Summer Holiday 

Weds 26th Jul 2023 TBD

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Mon 1st  May 2023

Staff Training Days (School closed):

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 6th January 2023

Thursday 27th July 2023

A

S

P

I

R

E

GET DIRECTIONS

SCHOOL AWARDS

school logo

ST BERNADETTE'S
CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

FIND US

Gorseway, Off Foliage Road,
Brinnington, Stockport,
Cheshire, SK5 8AR

TALK TO US